Équipe

Papp Team

George Papp, PDG

Notre mission: grandir ensemble, tant sur le plan personnel que professionnel, avec PAPP International et au-delà. Notre équipe rassemble des personnes talentueuses et passionnées qui aiment créer et innover au quotidien dans le cadre de nos projets. Leur travail m’inspire et m’incite à continuer de répandre des millions de sourires à travers le monde.

Un travail d’équipe

Nous valorisons la créativité, l’engagement, l’esprit d’équipe et… le plaisir! C’est grâce à notre créativité que nos livres émergent du lot. Et puisque nous passons tant de temps ensemble, il faut bien s’amuser! Les rires contribuent à la productivité et la joie de l’équipe. Tout comme les lamas, les licornes et les arcs-en-ciel… et nous en croisons souvent!

Notre équipe de professionnels s’enorgueillit d’offrir aux clients le meilleur service possible pour répondre à chacune de leurs exigences particulières. Sans notre clientèle, nous ne pourrions pas faire ce que nous aimons jour après jour… et nous le savons bien.

Anthony Khoury

Antonio Maruca

Clarissa Sorgiovanni

Diandra D'Alessio

Doran Woo

Elena Blanco Moleon

Fiona Hogg

Erika Szucs

Isabelle Dion

Jennifer Barrett

Linda Izzi

Rafaela Petel Ruiz

Richard Tadros

Robert Nikolakakis

Stéphane Gauthier

Tammy Desnoyers

Girl Astronaut Super Boy

Suivez-nous sur Instagram

Our Team

Papp Team

George Papp, CEO

Our mission is to Keep Growing, both personally and professionally through our journey together at PAPP International and beyond. Our team is comprised of talented people who are excited about the journey and the innovative, creative projects they work on. Every day, I am inspired by their work, which I am confident creates millions of smiles every year around the globe.

Teamwork

We value creativity, commitment, teamwork – and fun! Our creativity is what makes our books stand out. And since we spend so much time working together, it absolutely must be fun. Lots of laughter makes for a happy and productive team. So do lots of llamas, unicorns and rainbows – and we certainly see our share!

Our team of professionals takes pride in offering our customers the best in-class service to meet each of their unique requirements. Without our customers, we would not be able to do what we love each day – and we all know it.

Anthony Khoury

Antonio Maruca

Clarissa Sorgiovanni

Diandra D'Alessio

Doran Woo

Elena Blanco Moleon

Fiona Hogg

Erika Szucs

George Scudder

Isabelle Dion

Jennifer Barrett

Linda Izzi

Rafaela Petel Ruiz

Richard Tadros

Robert Nikolakakis

Stéphane Gauthier

Tammy Desnoyers

Tim Cook

Girl Astronaut Super Boy

Follow Us on Instagram